The official tender in Serbia is dinar, abbreviated RSD. Money may be exchanged in all banks and post offices, as well as in authorized exchange offices.

Dinar is issued in denominations of10/20/50/100/200/500/1000/5000. The current exchange rate may be checked on the website of the National Bank of Serbia

see location here : link

Currency of Serbia
copyright @ 2023 all rights reserved.